click here & see Nicki Minaj sexy videos

Thursday, 10 October 2013

Lady Gaga reveals 'ARTPOP' tracklist and R. Kelly collaboration

"Artpop" tracklist
Lady Gaga

Pop singer Lady Gagaunveiled the tracklist for her "ARTPOP" album in a very unique way on Wednesday. Each track was revealed in a giant mural painted by fans.
Gaga took to Twitter to announce the "ARTPOP" tracklist. Some of her dedicated Little Monsters created a mural with the album's 15 song titles. Each track was revealed one-by-one on Gaga's Twitter account. Her latest single "Applause" and promo song "Aura" are listed as well as a R. Kelly collaboration ("Do What U Want") and the rapper-packed "Jewels N' Drugs" with T.I., Too Short and Twista. Another one of her songs took on a new title in the tracklist unveiling: "I Wanna Be With You" became "Dope."
"Applause" has been a staple in the top 10 of Billboard's Hot 100 chart since it was released in late August. Gaga also recently premiered a lyric video for "Aura" featuring scenes from Robert Rodriguez's "Machete Kills." She revealed the "ARTPOP" album cover earlier this week as well, which sees her giving birth to a crystal ball. The promotion for this record is in full swing.
"ARTPOP" will be released on November 11.

No comments:

Post a Comment